Virtual Meetups

virtualzinemeetup

 

Save the date

Tuesday September 10, 2013
at 7 PM EDT / 6 PM CDT / 4 PM PDT

The zine librarians are hosting a virtual meetup! Anyone that works with zine libraries is invited.

As we get closer to the date, information about how to connect to the meetup will be posted here.
Please bookmark this page for instructions on how to connect to the virtual meetup!

http://zinelibraries.info/events/virtualmeetups

We’ll be using Google + Hangout technology to connect.

UPDATED: Please follow this link to connect to the Google Hangout. You might want to test your ability to join the call before the meeting!

https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/fe63f1c85dfb7fb43449f10b07aa2a533c6119ea

One Response to 'Virtual Meetups'

  1. Chealsye Bowley says:

    The system said I had to insert a comment, so I’m typing this for that purpose.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*