Zine Libraries Virtual Meetup set for Tues Sept 10 at 7 PM EDT / 6 PM CDT / 4 PM PDT

virtualzinemeetup

Zine Libraries Virtual Meetup set
for Tues Sept 10 at 7 PM EDT / 6 PM CDT / 4 PM PDT

Book mark the following link for information on how to connect to our meetup session.
Instructions and links about how to connect will be updated on this page:

http://zinelibraries.info/events/virtualmeetups

Our intention is to reach out to people that want to connect in-between unconferences. We are especially interested in connecting with people that work with homegrown zine libraries and aren’t necessarily able to make it out to our events.

Hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*